Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

The ReCrap of 2013

The ReCrap of 2013
HollingsWorthless Podcast

Jay sits down with buddy Kane Holloway to go over the top 10 episodes for 2013. We discuss a clip from each episode and what we loved about each one.

Top 10 List For 2013:

#10 – She Beat The Pu**y Up! (Kesley Cook) http://podaholics.com/2013/01/she-beat-the-py-up-kelsey-cook/

#9 – ASH Play (Alex Hanna) http://podaholics.com/2013/10/ash-play-alex-hanna-2/

#8 – Stand-Up Rape Camp (Chris Moran) http://podaholics.com/2013/05/stand-up-rape-camp-chris-moran/

#7 – HalloWeenies (Mike Coletta, Kane Holloway, Sean McCann) http://podaholics.com/2013/10/halloweenies-mike-coletta-kane-holloway-sean-mccann/

#6 – Enjoy Coke! (Chris Kirk AKA “Goose”) http://podaholics.com/2013/05/enjoy-coke-christopher-kirk-aka-goose/

#5 – Candy Crushin’ It (Bert Kreischer) http://podaholics.com/2013/08/candy-crushin-it-bert-kreisher/

#4 – Can I Get A Witness? (Mr. X) http://podaholics.com/2013/06/can-i-get-a-witness/

#3 – Bringing The Heat (Adam Ray) http://podaholics.com/2013/07/bringing-the-heat-adam-ray/

#2 – Rock The Mic (Tony Rock) http://podaholics.com/2013/06/rock-the-mic-tony-rock/

#1 – The Most Interesting Man In The World (Mehran) http://podaholics.com/2013/09/the-most-interesting-man-in-the-world-mehran/

 

Play
Close
We know it’s one more Facebook page for you to like, but we’ll make it worth your while! New comedy content everyday!